Reading order of Wherlocke. A series of 7 books by Hannah Howell. The Wherlocke book series by Hannah Howell includes books If He’s Wicked, If He’s Sinful, If He’s Wild, and several more. See the complete Wherlocke series. The Wherlocke series of books from Hannah Howell is a historical romance series that focuses heavily on the paranormal. This series focuses on Chloe.

Author: Shacage Tejas
Country: Liechtenstein
Language: English (Spanish)
Genre: Software
Published (Last): 26 January 2011
Pages: 466
PDF File Size: 12.89 Mb
ePub File Size: 15.86 Mb
ISBN: 871-6-44447-194-5
Downloads: 37673
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]
Uploader: Kazrahn

Lady Olympia Wherlocke plays a key role in the stories too.

Wherlocke Series

The Aeries series is the most popular series that she has made although she also has such noteworthy lines of books like the MacNachton Vampires series. Opal has written over novels with multiple book series such as the Dirty Talk series and the Abducted series. However, the lord is still in danger as a stranger has warned him that a secret force is ready to attack.

She holds the power of foresight and can find energies that are produced by many events. The people in the Wherlocke family are ones that are able to interact with all sorts of figures and can find yowell things that other mortals are unable to see.

This focuses on Lady Olympia Wherlocke, one of the key heads of the Wherlocke family. The book series is designed with a variety of appealing characters and many stories that entail romance and supernatural mysteries. Wherlocke Books In Order. He can create astral projections of himself but his greatest power is being able to get anyone to tell the truth. His actions lead to rather difficult challenges that entail women being treated with a sense of lust in mind. In fact, many wheerlocke members of hannag Wherlocke family have various powers.

She is especially able to get the seried of the dead to come to the world and do what she asks of them. However, sometimes the temptations that they get from other people are more powerful than the skills and strengths that these people in the family hold on their own.


Even with this, the desire he has for her begins to strengthen to where it is impossible for him to truly resist her. Insert your e-mail below to start getting these recommendations. Every 2 weeks we send out an e-mail with Book Recommendations. The Wherlocke series of books from Hannah Howell is a historical romance series that focuses heavily on the paranormal. Penelope has the ability to see things that are outside the natural world and has started to see new threats to the world.

This leads to a significant sense of respect. This helps them to assist others in their lives. She is considered to be the key character with many other members of her family being equally important. It’s just an incredible light sci-fi series that fans of “Dark Matter” would ssries enjoy. He weries noteworthy for being the only member of the Wherlocke family to have multiple powers.

There is a strong sense of mystery over these characters in terms of their powers and how they developed over time. They use their powers to help their friends and to improve their lives.

If you see one missing just send me an e-mail below.

Wherlocke Series by Hannah Howell

serirs Jack Reacher is back! We’ll base this on various factors for example “If you like Jack Reacher The stories have especially been highlighted as being highly representative of the paranormal romance genre of books that have especially popular over the years. As she goes around, she helps people with their lives but eventually finds a number of great love interests that stand out more than anything. One of my favourite series is the Brilliance Saga by Marcus Sakey and it is our featured series of the month.

People/Characters: Modred Wherlocke

Because when he visits there he finds out no-one with the last name of Reacher has ever lived there. These particularly focus on the power of being able to know what will happen in the future and what people are feeling or thinking.

It is for those who are interested in concepts like foresight, destiny and how the future works. Let us know – we’re continually adding new authors and characters daily. This leads to the exploration of many threats in the lives of Chloe, Penelope and a lord who first found Penelope in a brothel.


These stories are especially fascinating for people who are interested in romantic stories with a supernatural twist. This series focuses on Chloe Wherlocke, a woman with psychic powers seires an old Gothic community.

This story has Chloe meeting up with her sister Penelope, a woman who has a fascinating gift of sight. This comes as they all have their own particular powers. Howell particularly focuses her work on supernatural entities and various intriguing creatures. One unusual man in the community has been looking for women to love ever since his partner died. Chloe knows about what will come about in the future and wants to use her power as a means of saving others.

Monthly Poll How often do you recommend the books you read?

Wherlocke – Book Series In Order

Family secrets come back to haunt Reacher when he decides to visit the town his father was born in. Any authors or characters we’re missing that we should add? Hannah Howell has become a very popular author of romance novels over the years. The fascinating stories in the Wherlocke series have become especially popular in recent time thanks to how the series highlights all sorts of incredible stories and concepts. Personally I thought this was the 2nd best Reacher book yet.

Sir Argus Wherlocke can also be seen in many of the books in this series. His desires begin to grow to where the Wherlocke family is just howelk to be impacted by his carnal natures.

It leaves him wondering – did his father ever live there? His unique presence in any situation gives him the ability to convince people to be honest about anything that they might see in their lives.